Sports

Brooklyn Nets

28 Events
Sat Feb 22
07:00 PM

Charlotte Hornets vs. Brooklyn Nets, Spectrum Center

Mon Feb 24
07:30 PM

Brooklyn Nets v. Orlando Magic (Jarrett Allen Garden Gnome), Barclays Center

Wed Feb 26
07:00 PM

Washington Wizards vs. Brooklyn Nets, Capital One Arena

Fri Feb 28
07:30 PM

Atlanta Hawks vs. Brooklyn Nets, State Farm Arena

Sat Feb 29
07:30 PM

Miami Heat vs. Brooklyn Nets, AmericanAirlines Arena

Tue Mar 03
07:30 PM

Boston Celtics vs. Brooklyn Nets, TD Garden

Wed Mar 04
07:30 PM

Brooklyn Nets v. Memphis Grizzlies, Barclays Center

Fri Mar 06
07:30 PM

Brooklyn Nets v. San Antonio Spurs (Dr. J as Black Panther Bobblehead), Barclays Center

Sun Mar 08
03:00 PM

Brooklyn Nets v. Chicago Bulls (Joe Harris Poster), Barclays Center

Tue Mar 10
07:30 PM

Los Angeles Lakers vs. Brooklyn Nets, STAPLES Center

Thu Mar 12
07:30 PM

Golden State Warriors vs. Brooklyn Nets, Chase Center

Fri Mar 13
07:30 PM

LA Clippers vs. Brooklyn Nets, STAPLES Center

Sun Mar 15
06:00 PM

Sacramento Kings vs. Brooklyn Nets, Golden 1 Center

Wed Mar 18
07:30 PM

Brooklyn Nets v. Washington Wizards, Barclays Center

Sat Mar 21
06:00 PM

Brooklyn Nets v. Boston Celtics, Barclays Center

Mon Mar 23
07:30 PM

Brooklyn Nets v. Orlando Magic, Barclays Center

Wed Mar 25
07:00 PM

Brooklyn Nets v. LA Clippers, Barclays Center

Fri Mar 27
07:00 PM

Orlando Magic vs. Brooklyn Nets, Amway Center

Sat Mar 28
06:00 PM

Brooklyn Nets v. Cleveland Cavaliers, Barclays Center

Mon Mar 30
07:30 PM

Brooklyn Nets v. Portland Trail Blazers, Barclays Center

Wed Apr 01
07:30 PM

Brooklyn Nets v. Detroit Pistons, Barclays Center

Fri Apr 03
07:00 PM

Indiana Pacers v. Brooklyn Nets, Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Sun Apr 05
06:00 PM

Brooklyn Nets v. Dallas Mavericks, Barclays Center

Tue Apr 07
07:00 PM

Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Brooklyn Nets, Chesapeake Energy Arena

Thu Apr 09
07:00 PM

Milwaukee Bucks vs. Brooklyn Nets, Fiserv Forum

Sat Apr 11
07:00 PM

Chicago Bulls vs. Brooklyn Nets, United Center

Mon Apr 13
07:00 PM

Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Brooklyn Nets, Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse

Wed Apr 15
07:30 PM

Brooklyn Nets v. Milwaukee Bucks (Fan Appreciation Night), Barclays Center