With event cancellations and postponements due to the coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak, be sure to check the event website to find out the status of the event.

Arts & Theatre

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY)

..moulin rouge

Showing 185 out of 185 Events
Sat May 30
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sun May 31
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Tue Jun 02
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Wed Jun 03
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Jun 04
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Jun 04
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Fri Jun 05
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Jun 06
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Jun 06
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sun Jun 07
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Tue Jun 09
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Wed Jun 10
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Jun 11
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Jun 11
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Fri Jun 12
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Jun 13
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Jun 13
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sun Jun 14
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Tue Jun 16
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Wed Jun 17
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Jun 18
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Jun 18
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Fri Jun 19
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Jun 20
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Jun 20
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sun Jun 21
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Tue Jun 23
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Wed Jun 24
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Jun 25
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Jun 25
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Fri Jun 26
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Jun 27
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Jun 27
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sun Jun 28
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Tue Jun 30
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Wed Jul 01
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Wed Jul 01
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Jul 02
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Fri Jul 03
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Fri Jul 03
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Jul 04
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sun Jul 05
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Tue Jul 07
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Wed Jul 08
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Jul 09
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Jul 09
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Fri Jul 10
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Jul 11
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Jul 11
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sun Jul 12
5:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Tue Jul 14
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Wed Jul 15
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Jul 16
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Jul 16
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Fri Jul 17
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Jul 18
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Jul 18
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sun Jul 19
5:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Tue Jul 21
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Wed Jul 22
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Jul 23
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Jul 23
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Fri Jul 24
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Jul 25
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Jul 25
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sun Jul 26
5:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Tue Jul 28
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Wed Jul 29
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Jul 30
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Jul 30
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Fri Jul 31
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Aug 01
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Aug 01
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sun Aug 02
5:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Tue Aug 04
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Wed Aug 05
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Aug 06
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Aug 06
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Fri Aug 07
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Aug 08
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Aug 08
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sun Aug 09
5:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Tue Aug 11
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Wed Aug 12
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Aug 13
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Aug 13
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Fri Aug 14
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Aug 15
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Aug 15
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sun Aug 16
5:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Tue Aug 18
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Wed Aug 19
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Aug 20
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Aug 20
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Fri Aug 21
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Aug 22
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Aug 22
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sun Aug 23
5:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Tue Aug 25
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Wed Aug 26
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Aug 27
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Aug 27
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Fri Aug 28
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Aug 29
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Aug 29
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sun Aug 30
5:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Tue Sep 01
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Wed Sep 02
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Sep 03
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Sep 03
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Fri Sep 04
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Sep 05
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Sep 05
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sun Sep 06
5:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Tue Sep 08
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Wed Sep 09
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Sep 10
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Sep 10
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Fri Sep 11
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Sep 12
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Sep 12
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sun Sep 13
5:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Tue Sep 15
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Wed Sep 16
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Sep 17
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Sep 17
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Fri Sep 18
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Sep 19
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Sep 19
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sun Sep 20
5:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Wed Sep 23
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Sep 24
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Sep 24
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Fri Sep 25
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Sep 26
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Sep 26
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sun Sep 27
5:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Tue Sep 29
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Wed Sep 30
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Oct 01
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Oct 01
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Fri Oct 02
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Oct 03
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Oct 03
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sun Oct 04
5:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Tue Oct 06
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Wed Oct 07
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Oct 08
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Oct 08
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Fri Oct 09
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Oct 10
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Oct 10
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sun Oct 11
5:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Tue Oct 13
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Wed Oct 14
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Oct 15
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Oct 15
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Fri Oct 16
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Oct 17
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Oct 17
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sun Oct 18
5:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Tue Oct 20
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Wed Oct 21
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Oct 22
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Oct 22
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Fri Oct 23
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Oct 24
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Oct 24
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sun Oct 25
5:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Tue Oct 27
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Wed Oct 28
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Oct 29
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Oct 29
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Fri Oct 30
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Oct 31
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Oct 31
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sun Nov 01
5:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Mon Nov 02
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Wed Nov 04
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Nov 05
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Thu Nov 05
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Fri Nov 06
7:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Nov 07
2:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sat Nov 07
8:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

Sun Nov 08
5:00 PM

Moulin Rouge! The Musical (NY), Al Hirschfeld Theatre

No events match the filters you selected.