Sports

Philadelphia 76ers

13 Events
Mon Feb 24
07:00 PM

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Atlanta Hawks, Wells Fargo Center-PA

Thu Feb 27
07:00 PM

Philadelphia 76ers vs. New York Knicks, Wells Fargo Center-PA

Wed Mar 11
07:30 PM

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Detroit Pistons, Wells Fargo Center-PA

Sat Mar 14
07:30 PM

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Indiana Pacers, Wells Fargo Center-PA

Mon Mar 16
07:00 PM

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Washington Wizards, Wells Fargo Center-PA

Wed Mar 18
07:00 PM

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Toronto Raptors, Wells Fargo Center-PA

Sat Mar 21
07:00 PM

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Atlanta Hawks, Wells Fargo Center-PA

Fri Mar 27
07:00 PM

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Phoenix Suns, Wells Fargo Center-PA

Sun Mar 29
07:30 PM

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Portland Trail Blazers, Wells Fargo Center-PA

Tue Mar 31
07:30 PM

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Houston Rockets, Wells Fargo Center-PA

Sun Apr 05
01:00 PM

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Orlando Magic, Wells Fargo Center-PA

Tue Apr 07
07:30 PM

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Milwaukee Bucks, Wells Fargo Center-PA

Wed Apr 15
07:30 PM

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Charlotte Hornets, Wells Fargo Center-PA